Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3461558134 A Single Woman in Secaucus, NJ 41 / Paralegal

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Secaucus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Secaucus, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Secaucus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, reading, writing

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with family and friends, going out to eat or enjoying the nightlife.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving family and friends, and especially for my children. They are my support and remind me to smile, laugh each day, and celebrate life.
  2. I am thankful for my gifts, my talent, creativity, and unique perspective in this world. It makes me a passionate, caring, and expressive person. When I feel inspired and creative, I can be very driven to share my vision, whether it is through art, writing, work or help others. I enjoy connecting with others to help problem-solve common problems.
  3. I am thankful for my health and ability to take care of myself. No matter what happens, I feel grounded. I have a strong intuition and I am grateful to trust my gut instincts.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Sweet, Warm