Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3460669531 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 39 / dental

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with my sisters and kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication is a must. I also need a man to be compassionate and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness to others

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was He's just not that into you. Let's just say I needed a wake up call on a situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to provide a home for my children
  2. My family is very special to me
  3. Having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. I am funny and fun to be with but most of the time it will take some time for it to shine through, until I get to know the situation I'm in and who I'm with.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My most important thing in the world is my children so I hope you will be able to handle that. I am a fun uplifting person with a great spirit and I want to find the one not just somebody.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational