Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #346053027 A Single Man in Poulsbo, WA 68 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Poulsbo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Poulsbo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poulsbo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western washington university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My community, my relationship with God, good and true friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home improvement, hobbies, Church and community service.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, with mutual interests, a christian who is confident and comfortable in her own skin. Loving, attentive and "in it" for the long haul. I'm not looking for a nurse, a purse or a game player.

The first thing people notice about me

My moustache

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Boys in the Boat

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. AN EVER DEVELOPING RELATIONSHIP WITH GOD.
  2. My home and family.
  3. The wonderful things that life in this country has provided.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Skiing