Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3459267530 A Single Man in Wake Forest, NC 31 / Ph.D. Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wake Forest
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Wake Forest, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wake Forest, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the gospel. I am interested in all that it touches and affects. So, in that, I like to talk about the Bible, politics, etc. I'm also passionate about watching sports... ha ha.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym, hanging out with my friends, and watch sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually, that I am easy to get a long with. I enjoy being around people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been an academic writer and graduate student for the last 4 years. So, take a pick...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for Christ, my family, and my friends.
  2. I am thankful for being able to have the job that I do.
  3. I am thankful for the people I get to interact with each week.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I live in Raleigh, NC. I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Track and Field