Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3459262230 A Single Woman in Bell Gardens, CA 41 / Work w/medical Insurance Groups to Obtain Authorizations for Treatments.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Bell Gardens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bell Gardens, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bell Gardens, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about mom, my health, my career, my education, my future, and my relationship with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with my love ones, walking/hiking...enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

A gentleman who is genuinely beautiful on the inside, who strives to do his best, who is loyal and has a good heart, who is as kind to strangers as he is to friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be shy at first...but I love to laugh. A sense of humor is important.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately I have been too involved with school text books to sit down and read a good but I love to always read and learn new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and wellness and that of myloved ones and friends
  2. My family, friends and fullfilling work
  3. The people who have been most significant to be thoughout my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This one is hard to answer for me because I am very transparent. I don't hide how I feel or portray something that I am not.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Loyalty, Sincerity, Honesty, Caring and Respectful along with a great sense of humor are important characteristics for me in a match. I give that in return.