Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3459257731 A Single Woman in Broomfield, CO 32 / Promotional Products. Just started a home based business in April

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broomfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions change almost monthly. I love trying something new. Anything sporty. Summer! I enjoy helping others when they need me or making them feel special. I'm so easy to please, the only thing I don't "enjoy" doing is paying bills, and doing laundry. Right? :) I love to learn, and I like competition, but I also enjoy watching other people succeed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm not much of a home body, so the most relaxing thing for me would be going for a drive. I'd buy an RV and travel the country right now if I could find someone to go with me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good Heart. Best Friend. Sense of Humor. The biggest turn on for me consists of a guy that can be comfortable in any new situation. I get all googly-eyed when I can sit back and watch him work a room, or succeed in anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My purse. I hate to say. It's made out of two Colorado License Plates, after that they notice my wit, and then my smile. I tell people I made it in Prison. Which is absolutely not true, but no one believes me anyways.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ten Big Ones - Janet Evanovich. I literally would laugh out loud reading this book. It's about a little five foot nothing woman bounty hunter. Ha. I really don't read that much. But when I start a book, I have trouble putting it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They're a group of people I would want to be around even if I wasn't related to them, that's kind of hard to find.
  2. My past. Olive the bad, and olive the good. :) Yes I know it's "all of."
  3. My friends, my cat, my health, my youth. ETC!! ... Probably shouldn't forget about Coffee or Chocolate or Diet Coke or Coors Light.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sarcastic. Sometimes when I first meet somebody they get offended right away not knowing that I'm kidding half the time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Um... I just saved a lot of money on my car insurance by switching to Geico!! Not really :)....Thanks for reading to the bottom. :) Good Luck in your search!

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, role models, adventures in babysitting

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

24, lingo, csi: vegas