Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3459251824 A Single Man in Leander, TX 39 / Manufacturing Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Leander
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Leander, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leander, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general, making the best out of any situatiion. Spending time with those who are most important to me. The outdoors, hunting, fishing, competitive shooting, just being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm up for just about anything but i prefer to be outside. I'm a country boy so i like to hunt and fish, go to lake the usual stuff. I also enjoy live music, floating the river, a cold beer, a good movie, and good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong, independant, smart, someone who has their life in order.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader, rather be doing something constructive, or ..... destructive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am blessed with a great family from the oldest to the youngest.
  2. My health
  3. Being self sufficient, independant, and able to provide for myself without the help of others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm simple, just ask me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond, the dark knight, hangover, bourne series

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, family guy, anything about history