Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3459238722 A Single Woman in Plantation, FL 51 / vpk teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plantation
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Plantation, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plantation, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love anything and everything to do with native american art and culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read , see movies, and take walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that cares about the other persons feelings...

The first thing people notice about me

My peacefulness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight... Its about vampires.... I love the romance! not my usual read but I loved the movie!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family has always been there for me! We are very close.
  2. I am very thankful for my job,I teach vpk :) I have been in the preschool business for over 20 years.
  3. My very close friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Quiet, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I can't have children, I tried for ten years..... sorry

What I like to read

Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Educational