Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3459238134 A Single Woman in Dover, DE 46 / Manufactory work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Dover, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm caring to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, spending time with family and friends . Being together with my partner doing the things we like to do together on are spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are stable in there life.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joyce Meyer ( Battlefield of the mind) It was about the way think and what you shoudn't think. It made me look at things different in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having wonderful parents.
  2. I'm thankful for having what i have in life .
  3. I'm thankful for having a good personality.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way i look on inside.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to fun thins on my spare time like camping,long walks on the beach,go to cook outs.