Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3459235430 A Single Woman in Elkview, WV 38 / Administrative assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Elkview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Elkview, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkview, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My sons, dancing and enjoying life with my sons.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, doing things with friends and my sons. Going to concerts, movies, or just siting on a porch enjoying the evening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, respect, loyalty, passion, all the things that I can't seem to find in someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight Series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my two sons and watching them grow up to be little guys.
  2. My close friends that have stood by me.
  3. Knowing who I am and what I want out of life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That when I love, I love all the way. I want to spend all my time with that person, not because I'm needy or possessive, but because I want to enjoy life with them. I like having my own time, but its so much better when you have someone to spend it and enjoy it with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a fun loving, flip flop, burger/steak and beer type of girl. Yet I can get all dressed up when the time is right. I'm not materialistic by any means. I feel life is about the memories you make more than what you have.