Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3459225319 A Single Woman in Pikeville, KY 62 / Technology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Pikeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pikeville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pikeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my favorite passions is to surround myself with original art work. I love the creative process. I really enjoy decorating my home as well as those of my friends. I am an eclectic collector of antiques, I enjoy the hunt. But learning about new and different locations would be at the top of my list.

I typically spend my leisure time

I take great joy being with my children or grand children. I love my friends and enjoy entertaining or going out for dinner. I love dancing, , old movies, singing, boating, riding ATVs, motorcycles, and just plain having fun . I also enjoy meeting new and different people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving, caring personality,

The first thing people notice about me

Their eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

ask me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for my Two wonderful son and two beautiful grand sons.
  2. My parents are very implortant in my life and provide me with wonderful support.
  3. My amall circle of friends provide with love and encouragement.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

ask me