Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3459205023 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 46 / automotive technician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals, and the water, i love animals , and dogs and wolves are my favorite.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to be entertained by the tv, i prefer discovery channel and nat geo but also love action movies, beyond that i like to fish and go to the beach, i am drawn to water, and there is something about a sunset that i just love to enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for the one that God has for my life, the one that fits as well as a puzzle piece.

The first thing people notice about me

im not sure what other people see, what do you see! hard one to call, i dont like to talk about myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

to be honest i do not read much, it tends to put me to sleep!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being forgiven! no one is perfect we all make mistakes!
  2. life
  3. the chance to have a fresh start

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to talk sincerely, i am a bit shy until i get to know you, that is a little difficult when trying to meet a new person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

life is great and i would love to find someone to share it with!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, the hangover, fast five

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

nat geo, really big things, cops