Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3459201621 A Single Man in Gardner, KS 57 / Business-Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Gardner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gardner, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gardner, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fishing, boating, swimming and relaxing by the lake

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the lake, nice dinner and being with family members

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone that is not only my girlfriend, but also is my best friend

The first thing people notice about me

How kind and easy going that I am. Very polite

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I m very thankful for my 2 kids
  2. Im very fortunate for my family closeness we have
  3. I very lucky to have a stable job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am the family type person. I enjoy kids very much but I must admit, they do wear me out! I would like a partner that also thinks that family comes first to her also

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy