Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3458404631 A Single Woman in Somers, NY 44 / Sr. Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Somers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Somers, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Somers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family especially my little niece and nephew. I adore them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with friends, either going to dinner or just hanging out. On occassion, I play tennis, volleyball, and softball. I've recently taken up golf, and would love to pursue it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I consider a sense of humor a very important quality that I am looking for in a person.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my laughter. There were many times that I would laugh so hard that I start crying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, especially being able to see my niece & nephew on a regular basis
  2. Health
  3. Living in this country

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine