Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #345816527 A Single Woman in Castalia, NC 44 / Registered Nurse

Daily Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Castalia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: durham tech
  • Religion: Other

Castalia, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Castalia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from durham tech. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love riding horses and traveling. I am always thinking of new ventures to pursue and enjoy learning new things. I have 7 year old twin boys who are the light of my world and come first in all that I do. I am independent and am the one most depend on however, I would love to have someone who was a leader with confidence and sensitivity. I believe we are only as valuable as the relationships we build and the difference we make in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, Trail Riding, Travel

The first thing people notice about me

my smile And sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My Stability
  3. Close friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Spontaneous

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama