Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3458133237 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 33 / Sales

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am mostly passionate about my family and friends, and spending time with them. I like several activities, I really can't think of just one or two things I am passionate about. I guess you could say I am passionate about learning, and about things like the truth movement, womens rights, and helping others with various things. Someday I want to work with troubled teens, and I feel passionate about that and using my own experiences to benefit others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend almost all of my leisure time with my children and with family. I do attend truth meetings once a month and hope to attend more more often.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability, and the ability to be responsible.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, maybe.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dante's Inferno. The whole book was interesting and beautifully written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids. My kids are what keeps me going on even the worst days.
  2. My family. My family is very close-knit, we like to do things together a lot. MY family is my support system and I don't know what I would do without them.
  3. My friends. I have some awesome friends, who are all very supportive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to say, I wish people would notice right away that I'm different than most women, or people in general.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

Not that I can think of.