Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3457755627 A Single Man in San Bernardino, CA 32 / welder

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to surf, ride my dirtbike, snowboard and skate occassionally but most of all just want to spend time doing something fun with someone who is genuine and loving.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually enjoy going to the beach in the summer or up to the mountains in the winter and I can ride dirtbikes right out of my backyard but sometimes I like to just relax and barbeque or cook a nice meal and watch a movie. I try to mix things up and break the monotony

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for the good health and wellbeing of my friends, family and myself
  2. I am also thankfull for having a great job that not only pays well but also is fun and exciting and keeps me motivated to move forward and progress
  3. I am most gratefull for the love of god. I have never been much of a church going person but started surfing at a young age and in that time I have learned alot about and have tested my own faith. Nothing brings you closer to god than a 20 ft. wave breaking on your head and holding you down. There must be some reason I'm still alive.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Modest

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop