Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3457172323 A Single Man in Waterport, NY 36 / Attorney

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Waterport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: cornell university
  • Religion: Muslim

Waterport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Waterport, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from cornell university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

waking up & dreaming, spirituality & discipline, learning & teaching, music & poetry

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i like listening to lectures, writing, making music & surfing the web. I enjoy hunting for good books but honestly I don't read as much as I'd like. I try to spend time with friends and family but I also enjoy quiet time alone. I also like traveling and exploring new places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith
  2. teachers
  3. a supportive community

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Perceptive, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational