Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3457020733 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 75 / Office Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy watching tennis, golf, basketball, hockey and listening to music. I'm very passionate about my faith and my familly. The environment is important to me but I'm not an extremist.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to movies and the theater, sporting events and dining out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren are extremely important to me. I am very close to them.
  2. I'm very thankful for my faith, strong beliefs and my closeness with God. Religion is a very part of my life.
  3. The comfort of my home. I love to cook, decorate and although I love to travel, enjoy close relationships and activities with my friends, I'm very comfortable with myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Sweet, Warm