Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3457012929 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 54 / Insurance business/Bond Examiner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love doing family things and spending time with my children, going to movies or just sitting talking to firends. I do enjoy playing games and just having fun. Traveling is also something love to do when time permits.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching television, catching up on the news. Hanging out with my kids, going to movies, finding recepies to try out or just whatever the day or evening calls for.

The most influential person in my life has been

stability, romance, and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Changing Faces by Kimberla Lawson Roby. It was about 3 best friends and their relationships with each other and their relationships in their personal lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and Parents
  2. My Job
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a careing person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm looking for a stable and loving relationship