Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3456893020 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 67 / Awake Overnight Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for spending time with family and friends. I like to shop. I love to listen to oldies but goodies music and R & B. My favorite pastime is playing mahjong or solitaire on the computer or reading a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy making jewelry, watching tv, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is committed, caring, trustworthy and not afraid to be expressive in what they believe.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is that I am dependable, and very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being alive and reaching age 60
  2. I am thankful for a job.
  3. I am most thankful for my children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My outgoing personality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Dependable, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very outgoing person with a very nice smile. I enjoy being with my friends and family but most of all I enjoy being in the company of a man who enjoys cuddling and conversing, also someone who enjoys dining out from time to time. I enjoy a nice glass of wine by candlelight or just being alone where we can share our thoughts.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop