Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3456875320 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 31 / artist

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, fashion, current events, coffee, dancing, aerobics, the internet, my friends, my family, being neat and tidy, having fun and laughing, researching various things about my interests to know more about them, being honest, trying to be trusting of other people, making other people happy, graduate school, being the best person i can be throughout all things i have in my life, happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

always keeping myself up to date on the things important in my life. always multitasking. exciting shows like true blood, the closer, saving grace, masterpiece theater, csi, ncsi, law and order, burn notice, anything on bravo, tnt, a&e, usa... stuff like that

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. support of family and friends
  2. self love and confidence
  3. trusting my instincts

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working