Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3456868711 A Single Man in Salida, CA 60 / Cost Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Salida
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san jose state university, stanislaus state university
  • Religion: Christian

Salida, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salida, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from san jose state university, stanislaus state university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my Christian faith, church fellowship, learning more about what the word has to teach me. I love the outdoors, especially the Gold Country, and the mountains. I love to spend time with my two daughters, and I love my animals (Two cats and three dogs) . The state of affairs of this great Christian country are very important to me so I try to stay in touch with the political scene and am outspoken on issues that affect my daughter's future. Can't go without saying that I like working in my yard and I like to stay in decent shape, so I exercise, preferably outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have many interests. I like being outdoors, taking long drives in the country, cooking, church activities, walking around small cozy country towns, going to the shooting range, taking walks with my dog, photography, hiking, staying up on the political scene, working around the house listening to loud Christian music, cuddling with my cats, working in the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is guided by a Christian faith, is proactive, loyal, self-controlled, energetic, health conscious, likes to learn, usually finishes what they start, challenges themselves, are not afraid to fail or admit a mistake, and not impulsive about important decisions, yet can be impulsive when it comes to fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Cannot say for sure because no one has offered this information. I could guess, but this might be misleading.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Left Behind series, it is a fictional story about the truth of the impending rapture and tribulation as described in the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Christ loves me enough that He died in my place for my sins.
  2. That I have the Bible to teach me everything I need to know while living in this world.
  3. That I have two daughters that I love very, very much.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

My faith is an important part of my life, so it needs to be also for my future mate.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism