Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3456866916 A Single Woman in Payson, UT 65 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Payson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Payson, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Payson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like crafts, movies, games. I am not sure I would call these passionate interests. I feel strongly about recycling for the earth. I have to read often. I love my God, my family and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my grandchildren, making things, reading -- not terribly exciting things but very satisfying.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to accept things -- not fight constantly. To enjoy their life and to be honest and caring with others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and six grandchildren, that I am able to spend time with them, be friends with them and respect them.
  2. I live in a beautiful place, have a roof over my head and all the basic requirements. I have no real needs or areas of worry.
  3. I can feel good and enjoy every day for its beauty.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy and sometimes uncomfortable with new people. Some think that I feel I am 'above' them which is just not true.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal