Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3456861518 A Single Woman in Yuba City, CA 41 / Administrative Assistant for a Repair/Manufacturing Company

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Yuba City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Yuba City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yuba City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family and dance. I love all genres of dance. I danced and performed most of my life. Dancing is such a beautiful expression of life and emotion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy visiting with my friends and family in my leisure time. I also enjoy working out and shopping.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. One thing I am most thankful for is the relationship that I finallyhave with my family. I have three beautiful, healthy nieces that light up my life.
  2. Another thing I'm thankful for is to have a job especially with the state of the economy right now.
  3. I'm also thankful for the experiences I have had in life. They have made me who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal