Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3456861114 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 45 / Engineering Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is racing sports cars. I get a thrill from pushing myself beyond the "comfort zone"...

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my friends, building and racing sports cars at my buddy's car shop. The end result is going to some race tracks on the weekends and racing. This takes up a decent amoiunt of my time away from work... I also like to play pool: Specifically, 9-ball. ;-)

The most influential person in my life has been

I really appreciate honesty and directness. I also like people who are independent thinkers who can speak their mind.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I have a big laugh and that I'm open to talk about many topics. I'm always interested in what people have to say.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends, who help me out with racing, which is a team sport.
  2. My parents, who raised me and made sure I went to colege (and paid for most of it)...
  3. San Diego weather.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Funny, Intelligent