Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3456858621 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 34 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about helping other and volunteering my free time to change someone's life if possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I've been devoting my free time to exercising.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God- Although I'm young I've had many struggles and through it all my faith in God has kept me strong and prosperous. I may not be a perfect saint but I know God's real because I've seen him make his presence known in my life.
  2. Family- I'm very family oriented and as of recent I moved to another state which was a challege but I am still able maintain a close relationship. In my own personal experiences whenever life has thrown me a curve ball, I've always been able to count on my family to guide me along the right path.
  3. Health- Just to wake up every morning is something to be thankful for! After watching my grandmother slowly suffer and later die from colon cancer I know realize how serious HEALTH is..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working