Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3456824516 A Single Man in Fairborn, OH 27 / Working on Houes with frind of family.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fairborn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Fairborn, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairborn, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the future of the human race. Humanity need to go to space to find answers and for the survival of our race. The sun as we know will not last for ever and with Earth slowly falling to our ruff treatment of it. Space is the only why out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just hangin with the people i care for and going online Ebay,gaming, and others good and bad the. Bad because i have no one spacial in my life at the moment.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

Shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent read any books lately that i can recall.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Still Having my left leg After the Car Crash.
  2. That im alive and that i still have a future ahead of me.
  3. Knowing that there some one out there for me in this world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing i like it that way so i can surprise them. muhaha!! lol had to do that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I live with my mom by choice she needs me. She is not all there in the head and she is not good with $$ so im living with her she normally keeps to herself. i take care of the bills and food list.