Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3456821115 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 49 / I'm currently unemployed, and a student

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Horses
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate, about R&B soul love ballets, and Music in general. I'm also very passionate about Love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Honestly I do enjoy video games with plot lines. I love to swim, I love to talk to people about solutions to everyday problems that we face in our society.

The most influential person in my life has been

A faithful, loving heart, and personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The autobiography of Donald Goines, and it was about his writing career, even though he was a heroine addict. What I liked most about it was that it was a true story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods grace, mercy, and love for me.
  2. The ability to love, and be loved in return.
  3. My physical health, and well being, and the ability to build a better life for myself, and the woman that was created just for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm basically a very good man, who is searching for the woman that God created just for me, and I her. Every question that was asked of me in doing this profile was answered with rigorous honesty.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Science