Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #345580230 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 58 / publisher pianist wine/travel writer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: corcoran school of art, mary washington college
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The arts, reaching goals, growing as a person, making a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching a movie, dining out, playing poker with friends, going to the theatre (especially musicals), poking around online, going for a walk, spending time with the kids, playing piano, traveling to new beautiful places, going to Ormond Beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be in love and in a monogamous, permanent, exciting yet contented relationship with a kind, faithful, accomplished man -- a partner to live with, enjoy life with, travel with, and fulfill our life dreams together. Like me, you can be sophisticated or goofy depending on the occasion; you love music, but you're not afraid to have quiet; you're still seeking the answers to life but have found quite a few of them along the way. You are interested in many things, passionate about life, unafraid to show and share emotion. Must be a great kisser. Gotta start somewhere, but ultimately I want a live-together, committed love, maybe ma

The first thing people notice about me

... is that I'm a warm person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Traveler's Gift

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My beautiful home
  3. My talents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm affectionate and love to be held. A patent is pending on one of my products. I used to fly an airplane. I want to get back into painting. I love kissing, snuggling, and sleeping in. I was good at target shooting (both guns and archery) but haven't done it in years, would love to do it again.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Easy-Going, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy live theatre, traveling, movies, music (everything from classical to jazz to YES!), antiquing, and dining out, and I'm equally comfortable playing poker with friends or cuddling at home watching a movie or the fireplace or playing Scrabble. I love being at the ocean, and I would love to live oceanfront at least part of the time if not full-time eventually. Traveling is tremendously rewarding and I?ve been to many spots in the Caribbean as well as Paris, Barcelona, Bergamo (Italy), Izmir/Denizli (Turkey), and Switzerland. I'm a publisher, artist, wine and travel writer, travel agent, pianist, and inventor of some skin-care prod

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

yes!, moody blues, etc., sarah vaughn, chopin, bach, irish music, enya or musical theatre

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV