Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3455692125 A Single Woman in Tewksbury, MA 57 / Inside Sales Rep

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Tewksbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tewksbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tewksbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cycling, cooking, baking, volunteering, learning new things. I am currently learning how to garden.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently, I am slowing my life down. I spent 12 years cycling which took a lot of my time. So, now my leisure time is spent working on my yard, reading, some cyling. I have a pile of books on my coffee table I am dieing to get too. Hiking boots that need to be used and rollerblades that have not been taken out in years. So much I want to do now that I "retired" from cycling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my relationship with God and my emotional stability.
  2. I am most thankful that I invested 25 years of healthy eating and exercise so I can enjoy feeling strong and younger than 50.
  3. I am thankful every day for a multitude of blessings in my life. Too many to list.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Spiritual, Thoughtful