Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3454564430 A Single Woman in Maryville, TN 49 / tech writer/editor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Maryville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of tennessee, knoxvlle
  • Religion: Christian

Maryville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maryville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of tennessee, knoxvlle. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, faith, and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, conversing with friends/acquaintances, and learning.

The most influential person in my life has been

spirituality

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Same Kind of Different as Me, about an international art dealer and a homeless man. It was very inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. wonderful family
  2. great friends
  3. faith

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming