Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3454553719 A Single Man in New York, NY 35 / Hospitality

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, movies, playing sports, travel and reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, spending time with my family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

decency

The first thing people notice about me

that i'm shy and that i have a nice smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cross Country by James Patterson. I like to read all kinds of books especially mystery. This book is based on the Alex Cross series. Alex Cross is called upon to investigate a grusome murder that killed a family. He has to find this killer that has no regard to the human race and has to travel to Africa to find the killer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. giving thanks to everyday life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a warm person and fun to be around

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm shy at first but once you get to know me i'm really cool. I'm a laid-back person who likes to have fun and enjoy life. I like to hang out with my friends and family and like to listen to music, movies, watch and see sports and take long walks and like to travel.