Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3454552519 A Single Man in Goldthwaite, TX 45 / manufacturing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Goldthwaite
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Goldthwaite, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Goldthwaite, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

when i was younger football was my passion,now i would rather take my kids to a pro baseball game or high school football game.personally i would like to see live pro boxing or billiards.i would like to see live music and comedy.i would like to do more traveling as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love playing with my kids whether sports or just goofing off.i would like to join a gym to get physically fit again, maybe it would turn into a hobby.i love muscle cars and car shows.i love playing pool with friends and family,just never had the space for a pool table.i like dancing especially with someone special.i love to bake cakes and brownies.i do cook,but i would rather bake something or bbq outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three children are my blessings
  2. my job/just started at this one
  3. my health/as we grow older it becomes more important

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Respectful