Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3454551020 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 43 / Banking, while working on a degree in library science

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are important to me. My faith in God is crucial in my life and I would like to share my time with someone that has a strong belief in God. I like watching professional football especially the Cincinnati Bengals and Green Bay Packers. I also am passionate about listening to music and I enjoy cooking but do not have a lot of time for it. I also like good conversations and enjoy being with men who are witty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, watching professional football, going to sports bars when I get the rare chance to. Taking care of my daughter and hanging out with her. Hence, I go to the park and other kid friendly places a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who would be a good friend to have. I think friendship and partnership are the most important part of a relationship. Physical intimacy is important to me, but not nearly as important as the emotional intimacy between two people in a romantic relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My caring nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act Like A Lady, Think Like a Man By Steve Harvey. It gave insight on men and how to handle them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, most importantly my daughter.
  2. My friends.
  3. My job and the fact that I am going to school.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a witty person who likes to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I would eventually like to be in a romantic relationship. At first, I am just looking for someone who has a personality and sense of humor that is compatible with mine and I just want to take it from there. If this experience helps me find a friend instead of a lover, I would be ok with that too. I would really like to have someone to go to a sports bar with to watch football or to just hangout with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

rob thomas, rascal flatts, lionel richie, train, everclear

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

16 candles, sound of music, sixteen candles

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

local news, dancing with the stars, brothers and sisters