Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3454545921 A Single Woman in Smithfield, PA 46 / social worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Smithfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Smithfield, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Smithfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Find satisfaction in showing kindness/being helpful to others. Love various kinds of music. Attend church regularly. Love my friends and family, movies (particularly mob movies, don't know why!) , balance of socializing and "me" time. Exercise most everyday (though I sometimes force myself). Love outdoors, travel,gardening, decorating, Steelers football,my cat. I have used adversity in my life as a catalyst for making substantial positive changes. I love to laugh and try to find humor and positives in difficult situations. Appreciate the rewards and laughs I receive from working with children and their families.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family/friends, movies, love variouskinds of music-my music collection is diverse, exercising, reading, dining out, gardening, volunteering at my church,currently moving to new home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Simplicity- honest (Why play games?), easy going, good sense of humor; I want to find someone who I adore and who feels the same about me! Like to explore new places and things but also like to relax with friends or with a good book and a cold drink on the beach!

The first thing people notice about me

kind sense of humorinitially reserved

The last book I read and enjoyed

"She's Come Undone" by Wally Lamb is my favorite book, by far. It is a "Cinderella Story" and I love those. The character in the story struggles, but prevails!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been blessed with supportive friends and family
  2. Everyday little things (nature, pets, laughs, vacations, music, good food, gardening, good drinks in moderation, other simple pleasures)
  3. physical health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm..not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I have never been married and have never tried on line dating before!! I have no children. No worries, I am normal! I realize that these facts are a bit unusual at my age.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

love mob flicks, the shawshank redemption, napoleon dynamite