Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3454541523 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / I-Bank Recruiter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: connecticut college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from connecticut college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, travelling, friendships, music, exploring, watersports, skiing, animals. One of my favorite things is jumping in an outdoor hottub after a long day of skiing, while sipping hot cocoa.. falling snow always helps..

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, dining, something outdoors (sports, relaxing, on the water, on the land)

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be with someone who is willing to share - share feelings, share humor, share lives. There's nothing more exciting than having a partner to take interest in all aspects of your life, good or bad. A sharing partner is one who is automatically loving, trusting, and easy to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

An inviting smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Although most of the books I'm currently reading are for my masters program, I am in the middle of a book called Shantaram, about an Australian ex-con who finds himself in Mumbai. I have a fascination with Indian culture, so this book has a great mix of travel, danger, and culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Ability to be happy through almost anything

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a combo of a super girly girl and casual, sporty girl. I love to get dressed up and have a "night on the town", but I can also spend a day whitewater rafting and go home to a movie and some mac and cheese.Finally, in the eternal debate of dog v cat, dog definitely wins.

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera