Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3454539821 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 32 / Finance (operations)

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. francis college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. francis college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking and working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying new recipes and trying new ways to stay in shape. I also loveeeeeeeeee to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is repectful and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

Everytime I ask this question i get the same answer... my smile and my facial expressions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My sisters keeper. It's in movies now. It's an emotional story about a little girl and a nasty disease. Makes you appreciate life just a little bit more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having my loving family.
  2. I am thankful for my best friends, who are there for me when i need them.
  3. I am thankful for my success in the workforce.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Generous, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, wedding crashers, goodfellas