Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3454533231 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 36 / scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a passionate environmentalist. I try to live my life as to have the least amount of negative environmental impacts as possible. I love my job because I am working to save an endagered species - I am low-paid, but it doesn't matter to me. I find and appreciate art in the natural world around me. I love to escape the city and would love to live amongst nature permanently.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach and exploring tidepools. Boating.Find fun, strange and spontaneous things to do with my time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can see the magic and beauty in the world around them. Someone who gets excited by a jellyfish or a beautiful sunset or a strange coincidence. Someone who is deeply devoted to love and family.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am somewhat introverted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I'm so drawn to romance and the whole "meeting the one person you can't live without" mentality ...I must admit, I read the "Twilight" series and did really love them. I can also be kind of a "dark" person, and on the dramatic side...so I identified with the "Romeo & Juliet" and "Wuthering Heights" themes in the Twilight novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ocean, animals, plants, nature of all and any kind.
  2. My family.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I feel a strong connection to nature and I'm very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a deep desire to move out of the city, live the slow quiet life, and raise a small family.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama