Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3454530018 A Single Man in Dallas, OR 56 / Disabled/Aerospace Quality Consultant - Part time

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hunting, fishing and making sausage with God's renewable resources. Aside from the obvious, of course, like my family, home and my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, outdoors. Or relaxing to a good movie. Sitting in the hot tub.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and family values that I was raised by. I'd like to be closer to all of them especially my kids but hopefully that can change over time.
  2. My home and all of my toys. My RV, hunting and fishing gear, my truck and all of my treasures I have aquired over the years.
  3. My dog. I have a 4 year old French Brittany Spaniel who is train3ed for upland game birds but is also spoiled to the point of embarrassment. He is also my rock and has been through my last two relationships so he is my brother and goes everywhere I go.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Respectful, Thoughtful