Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3454529536 A Single Woman in Cary, IL 50 / accountant for a bank

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Cary, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things either through books or talking with a friend. I love seeing new places & things even if it is only through a tv show.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read mysteries and hanging out with my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is truly honest and trustworthy. You can be great looking and a lot of fun but if I can't believe you or in you - what's the point?

The first thing people notice about me

I am very shy and sometimes overly cautious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much - I love mysteries & thrillers - especially when they keep me guessing until the very end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my daughter.
  2. I am thankful that I have my best friend in my life.
  3. I am thankful for the ability to stand on my own 2 feet.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be the greatest friend a person can ever had - once I feel comfortable with them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

Friendships & relationships can be great but need time to grow. Looking forward to really getting to know you.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

snapped, criminal minds, bachellorette