Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3454529230 A Single Woman in Northampton, PA 57 / school psychologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Northampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Northampton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northampton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First of all, my daughter. She is 21 and in college, so she is pretty independent at this point, but she is still my number 1 priority and concern. I want to do everything within my power to give her the tools to lead a happy and successful life. I also love my dog, probably a little too much, but she has been great company to me. I am also passionate about certain ideals and beliefs that I have,

I typically spend my leisure time

I am constantly reading. I usually have a book in my purse for those 'down times.' It's most often a novel, and lately I have been trying to read authors who have won literary awards . I appreciate good writing and daydream of writing a novel someday, but doubt I ever will. I exercise every day, usually just a walk or the exercise bike, but staying in shape is important to me. I'm not a fanatic, though I do eat pretty healthy (for the most part). If I have the time and money, I LOVE to travel. I've been to Ireland and Spain/Portugal the last 2 summers, and can't wait to go back to Europe.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is difficult for me to name just one.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The God of Small Things. I enjoyed how well the author used quirks of language to express herself, and I enjoy reading of other cultures (in this book, it was India)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter is healthy, happy, goal-oriented and independent.
  2. I have a stable, satisfying job that allows me financial independence.
  3. I am emotionally and physically healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Perceptive, Thoughtful