Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3454527626 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 31 / UPS

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Photography, Mostly because i suck at painting and drawing. I tend to have grand ideas that are best served as paintings maybe one day Photoshop will help me express them. other then that living life trying new thing other then new food.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am alone during the week I play computer games to pass the time before work not to say I won't rather do something more fun. On weekends I go out and sing Karaoke with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy with who they are and the reality they live in. I don't do drugs and i don't date people who do. Honesty is supper impotent I can't stand lies. Someone who can just lay back and enjoy life, be it out at the bar or at home watching TV. Someone who can make my day better by just being there.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can talk to any one about anything. most of the people i hang with are just people I one day had a conversation with in a places we all hang out. I love meeting new people hiring new ideas especially if there different then mine. some times a new idea comes along and changes the way I think so I always up for listing to new people talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One seconded after, This book really makes u think about how things would change with out technology or intrastate commerce.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. Art
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That no matter what happens weather i understand or not that i am there for anyone who asks for my help. I am not the knight in shining armor come to save you. I am there to help people though the hard and hopefully to enjoy the good.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Life is to short to miss out on something that takes so little time get to know me maybe you find out u like me maybe you hate me ether way at least u took that chances and now we both know we didn't miss it. also I just started trying to quit smoking again.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

waiting,, slc puck, catch me if you can

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, true blood, the daily show