Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3454523621 A Single Woman in Scotland, AR 32 / Teacher in Infant/Toddler room at a daycare

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Scotland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Scotland, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scotland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses ...I love to work with horses ..i also love children I hope one day tou own a horse rescue and be able to have a theraputic riding center for disabled kids

I typically spend my leisure time

here we are back to horses :)its always my daughter and horses lol love to ride , work or just brush my horses and help my daughter ride her pony

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter ...if it wasnt for her I dont know how I would go on in life ..... she IS my life and I love her more then words can say ... it is such a special bond to be a mother
  2. My family and friends ...always there for me when I need them most ...stand behind in my decisions even if they are not the best .. I love them very much
  3. My horses and dog .... my animals are not just animals or trophies to me they are just as much my family as people .... my older mare has helped me through some trying times in life and i have helped her Animals are good for a persons soul they understand more then you think :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet