Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3454522627 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 54 / engeeniring

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would like to see some movie about romance, travel to different place, go to the party to dance,listen live russian, italian music

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to read about healthy food and cook it, also i like to know new things regarding my professsion and i improve myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone in my life nice,honest, good looking, nice personality, intelligent

The first thing people notice about me

i am good looking, nice personality, intelligent, honest, like have fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

website about natural producr

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. kindness
  2. trustful
  3. generous

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic, Romantic

What I like to read

Romance novels