Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3454515919 A Single Woman in Youngstown, OH 36 / Writer/editor/designer in publishing industry

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Youngstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Youngstown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Youngstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two little daughters. I never knew it was possible to love anyone so selflessly. They are my world. I'm passionate about family and would love to share that with someone who also values family time and togetherness, and has a strong value system and morals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exploring the Internet, going to new and interesting places with my daughters, such as science centers, art museums, etc ... I also love movies and going out to eat. Taking day/weekend trips is also something I enjoy, although I don't often get the opportunity to do so. I also love beach vacations!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal and genuine. Yes, I know that is actually two qualities, but I really don't enjoy drama or game playing. I'm looking for someone who is up front and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess you'd have to ask other people that question. :) I'm guessing that my sincerity comes across pretty quickly. That, and my slightly sarcastic sense of humor. I'm good at making people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't hate me ... it was Twilight. Come on, I had to see what all the hype was about! :) I liked it because it was a good read ... mindless, really. Didn't have to think too hard. I enjoyed the series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two fabulous daughters. They are the most wise little girls in the world, and they keep me going.
  2. My health. I've seen so many close to me who are dealing with health and medical problems. I am thankful that my girls and I are healthy.
  3. My loving, supportive family. Without them, I couldn't have gotten through these rough times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I may seem reserved, I am a very affectionate person and am completely outgoing once I've connected with someone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

How can I put this so I don't sound completely arrogant? I guess what I'm looking for is someone who is grown up enough to handle � and even welcome � the responsibilities of family life. Someone who is mature and educated, who is done with the whole bachelor/partying lifestyle and ready to settle down. Not that I'm looking to be one of those old, boring couples! Quite the opposite. I love to have fun, and am looking for someone who'd enjoy sharing their free time with me and the family � from movies, to dinner out, to concerts and plays, to traveling or anything else that sounds fun. :)