Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3454509523 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 41 / Education Administration

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends and good times.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter, reading and going out to dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a hard working, passionate individual who can make me laugh and enjoys children.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe my personality comes out in many forms. My strong will is apparent when you first meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games - This book is futoristic and about a group of kids who have to fight each other to survive a "Hunger Game." Almost equal to a survivor. It was extremely interesting because I believe it showed how violence, hunger, hard times, etc can model how young children act and who they become.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter!
  2. My health and my families good health.
  3. My success in my career!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am one person that you always want in your corner. I am kind and a great friend who always has your back.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, greys anatomy, real housewives