Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3454498332 A Single Woman in Homestead, FL 33 / Telecommunication

Socially Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Homestead
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Homestead, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Homestead, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Always making sure my family and I have a good relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, laughing, an sex

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to laugh, so a good sense of humor is really important to me and having that in my opinion is good for a happy relationship. =}

The first thing people notice about me

My smile =}

The last book I read and enjoyed

no more sheet. It gave me a better understanding of myself and more about what God expects from me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Loved by my father Jesus
  2. My Life
  3. My two Children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have good intentions and a good heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Communication in a relationship is very important to me. I feel it's major for any relation to grow, having a better understanding, and so forth.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other