Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3454498233 A Single Woman in Odessa, TX 51 / self employed

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Odessa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Odessa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

career, success ,family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

walk ,ride bikes, watch movies, house projects, cook, hang ot by the pool and take mini trips

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, independant and has a good sense of humor. I would like someone who will not sweat the small stuff but can step up to the plate when necessary. I like diversity,loyalty, playfulness and of coarse if your handsome that is always a bonus!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am pretty easy going but self confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of books but I just finished reading the "Twilight" series. I liked it because it contained action, adventure and romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for the success and security in my life
  2. for my friends and and family
  3. my ambitions and my new career 0portunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor and I am more approachable than I may first appear.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I think I would like to save additional information about myself so I can discuss it in person with someone who might be interested in hearing about it.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight series, several, several

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

i like a variety of movies, several, several

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

several, several, several