Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3454383530 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 58 / psychotherapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy immensely activities that lead to improving myself and sharing with those that are dear to me. I love the work I do, I plan and organize my trips, I love diversity in culture and food.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, listen to music, entertain friends, cook, watch a movie, enjoy good conversation, go for walks, visit museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that is emotionally mature and stable, honest, able to appreciate diversity (in different forms), and that is not locked into rigid and traditional gender roles.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading in Spanish and English, and on diverse subjects. In addition to work related readings, I have read most of Paulo Coehlo's, mind-body connection, women's issues, meditation and spirituality, reading to organize and plan my trips...........

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and helping others have a better quality of life.
  2. Having a stable job that permits me to take care of responsibilities and travel.
  3. Wonderful and supportive family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor, that I am sensitive and compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Although I enjoy my life and my relationships, I would like to have a partner with whom to share a different and deeper level of intimacy, as well as plans for the future.